Hosted By

BII Group

Supported By

Organization sponsor


Endorsed By

   The Wi-Fi Alliance is a global non-profit industry association of hundreds of leading companies devoted to the proliferation of Wi-Fi technology across devices and market segments. With technology development, market building, and regulatory programs, the Wi-Fi Alliance has enabled widespread adoption of Wi-Fi worldwide.



Media Partners
  • C114
  • Sina
  • PR Newswire Asia
  • 网易科技
  • sohu IT
  • 中国信息产业网
  • 企业网
  • 运营与增值
  • Global Times
  • RFID商务网
  • 腾讯科技
  • CWW
  • 物联中国
  • RFID中国网
  • CENA
  • 数字通信世界
  • 上方网
  • China Electric News
  • IT时代周刊
  • Communications World Weekly
  • 网络导报
  • 赛迪网
  • 通信人才网
  • 人民邮电
  • 移动通信
  • 通信产业网
  • e800
  • CNW
  • Sino-Event
  • ENET
  • EZCapital
  • 通信产业报
  • gg-sensor
  • 全球IP通信联盟
  • Prnasia
  • CCI
  • Iresearch
  • 中国计算机报
  • IT168
  • 中国电子信息产业网
  • 中国传媒
  • 移动LABS
  • 天极
  • onewires
Zhang Qi

Leader, China IoT Standardization Collaborative Working Group/ Chair, China RFID Alliance

Zhou Baoxin

Chairman, Technical Management Committee, China Communications Standards Association

Wang Lijian

CTO, China Electronics Standardization Institute of MIIT/ Secretary General, China IoT Standardization Collaborative Working Group 


Michael Y.W. Chia
Deputy Executive Director, Industry Institute for Infocomm Research, A*Star

Shi Qixin

Director of China Technology Committee of Intelligent Transportation Systems

Pang Chunlin

Secretary-General, Telematics Industry Application Alliance

Tang Xiongyan

Vice CTO, China Unicom Research Institute

Zhou Yan

Vice CTO, Government & Enterprise Client Department, China Telecom Corporation Limited

Jiang Tianming

Head of Wireless Project, China Unicom Research Institute

Hongbo Zhou

CEO, Foton Beidou IoT Cooperation, Beiqi Foton Motor Co., Ltd

Ali Sadri

President & Chairman, WiGig Alliance

Catherine Zhu

Director, Wireless Network Technology Research Division, China Telecom Research Institute

Mike Lu

Technical & Marketing Manager, Greater China, Bluetooth SIG

Myron Hattig

Director of WLAN Standards, Mobile Wireless Group, Intel Corp

Weihua Zhang

Standard Research Director,  Lead Researcher

Jerry Huang

APAC Director, Greater China Representative, ZigBee Alliance

Zhang Cheng

Manager, Technology Alliance Dept., Sony (China) Limited Co-chair, China TF, DLNA

Zheng Jiang

Alvarion Beijing Office, Technical Director

James Cai

General Manager of China, Motorola Wireless Network Solutions


Pages : 1/2 , 20 Speakers/P [1] [2] Page down
Previous Riview

Featured Branch

Platinum Sponsors

Gold Sponsors